Roadshow

Setting the stage for a smart world of boundless exchange

Every year, Samsung organises a nationwide order fair in the form of a roadshow, presenting its latest product highlights and shop displays to German specialist traders. CB.e was responsible for the concept and implementation of the roadshows in 2009–2012.

Every year, a new theme highlights the partnership between customers and companies. Claims along the lines of “Going further together” convey modern customer requirements and the potential they offer. The presentation of different stages of life expresses the interaction made possible by Samsung networking technologies, conjuring up a smart world of boundless exchange.

CB.e develops themed product displays to showcase Samsung product highlights and the latest trends in information technology. Clear shapes, matte-white surfaces, mirror-polished display fronts and accent lighting create an attractive scene. Thanks to its modular structure, the trade fair display is easily assembled and disassembled and has a low transport volume.

Roadshow

Inszenierung einer smarten Welt des grenzenlosen Austauschs

Samsung inszeniert jährlich eine bundesweite Ordermesse in Form einer Roadshow um dem deutschen Fachhandel Produkt-Highlights und neue Shop Displays zu präsentieren. CB.e verantwortet Konzeption und Umsetzung der Roadshows 2009-2012.

Jährlich wechselnde  Leitthemen setzen jeweils die Verbindung von Kunde und Unternehmen in den Fokus. Claims wie  „Zusammen weitergehen“ vermitteln die modernen Kundenbedürfnisse und die damit entstehenden Potenziale. Die Inszenierung verschiedener Lebensbereiche inszeniert die Interaktion mittels vernetzter Technologien von Samsung und kreiert gleichermaßen eine smarte Welt des grenzenlosen Austauschs.

CB.e entwickelt themenspezifische Produktdisplays für die Präsentation der Samsung Produkt-Highlights und der aktuellsten Trends der Informationstechnologie. Das Gesamtbild wird durch klare Formen, weiße, matte Oberflächen, verspiegelte Display-Fronten und Lichtakzente geprägt. Die modulare Konstruktion der Messedisplays ermöglicht einen einfachen Auf- und Abbau und kommt mit einem geringen Transportvolumen aus.